An Ofqual Recognised Awarding Organisation

Key Members

Key Members

Dr Tina Grant

Director and Member of Compliance Panel

Jason Goodyear

CEO and Responsible Officer

Dr Penelope Hood


Dr Nadith Kawshalya

Head of Partnerships

Sameera Abegunawardana

Quality and Compliance Executive

Farhan Rohila

Member - Governing Council

Anton Dominique

Operations Manager

Denise Clarke

Member - Governing Council

Dr Özgür H. Cinar

Member - Governing Council

Richard Bingley

Member of the Governance Council

Isuru Siriwardana

Website and Social Media Manager

Suenette Hoon

University Placements Manager

Dr Trevor Bolton

Member - Governing Council and Advisory Board

Joseph Dominique

Business Development Consultant
Educational Assessor

Dr Matthew Yeo

Member of the Governance Council

Georgina Goodyear

Deputy Responsible Officer

Mubeen Rasheed

Country Head Pakistan

Key Members of Qualifi HBWA

Runa McNamara

Runa McNamara

Director Hair, Beauty, Wellness and Aesthetics

Laura Holdstock

Head of Quality for Hair, Beauty, Wellness and Aesthetics

Francesca Manzi

Centre Support Manager